

Department Details

625 Fisgard St.,

Victoria, BC V8W 1R7

- Type: Primary Legislative Body
- Meeting time: 1:00 PM
- Meeting location: 6th Floor Boardroom

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Zac de Vries	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Maja Tait	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Marianne Alto	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Paul Brent	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Susan Brice	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Judy Brownoff	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Jeremy Caradonna	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Chris Coleman	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Barbara Desjardins	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Scott Goodmanson	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Gary Holman	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Peter Jones	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Doug Kobayashi	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Marie-Terese Little	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Cliff McNeil-Smith	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Kevin Murdoch	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Dean Murdock	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Colin Plant	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Lillilan Szpak	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Dave Thompson	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Sid Tobias	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Al Wickheim	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Ken Williams	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	
Ryan Windsor	Director	11/15/2022	12/31/2026	